The Doctor Who Listener

[Volume 1]
Volume 1
[Volume 2]
Volume 2
[Volume 3]
Volume 3

Researched and written by Paul Scoones, this trilogy of issues documented the history of Doctor Who television broadcasts in New Zealand and reprints of every clipping relating to the series from the pages of the New Zealand Listener (this country's equivalent of the UK's Radio Times magazine). The first volume was published in September 1989 to coincide with the twenty-fifth anniversary of the first New Zealand Doctor Who television broadcast. Volume One was completely rewritten and expanded for republication in February 1992. Volume Two first came out in February 1991, and was also completely revised for a reprint in January 1993. The third and final volume was published in December 1991.

These publications have been superceded by the Another Time and Space eBook.